Welcome, 2019 MSTP Class!

August 19, 2019 by School of Medicine Webmaster

On Friday, August 16, the entering MSTP class joined their medical school peers at the 2019 White Coat Ceremony and Convocation.

Featured clockwise from top: Evan Lamb, Dr. Dean Kedes (Program Director), Charles Marcucci, Aman Mangalmurti, Eibhlin Goggins, Julia Bresticker, Najwa Labban, and Katelyn Kraichely.


(Photo/Coe Sweet)