Research-in-Progress Schedule

2019-2020 Schedule

  • Wednesday, August 28, “Hot Seat”  (Location: Pinn Hall, 1005)
  • Wednesday, September 11, Lab Rotation Presentations  (Location: MR5-2005 & MR5-3005)
  • Wednesday, October 16 (Location: Pinn Hall, 1005)
  • Monday, November 11 (Location: Pinn Hall 2ABC)
  • December   NO RIP
  • Wednesday, January 8 (Location: Pinn Hall, 1005)
  • Wednesday, February 12 (Location: Pinn Hall, 1005)
  • Wednesday, March 11 (Location: Pinn Hall, 1005)
  • Friday, April 17, Second Look: Student & Alumni Presentations (Location: McKim 1023)
  • Wednesday, May 13 (Location: Pinn Hall, 1005)
  • Wednesday, June 10 (Location: Pinn Hall, 1005)
  • July 2019, MSTP Retreat (Location: TBD)