Research-in-Progress Schedule

DateTopic/PresentersLocation
Wednesday, August 17, 2022"Hot Seat"Pinn Hall 2ABC
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Lab Rotation Presentations: Med 1s & Med 2sMR5-2005 & MR5-3005
Wednesday, October 12, 2022Katelyn Kraichely (Tamm Lab) & Najwa Labban (Janes Lab)Pinn Hall 1005
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Thanksgiving RIPPinn Hall 2ABC
December: NO RIP
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Briana Wilson (Dutta Lab) & Evan Lamb (Criss Lab)Pinn Hall 1005
Wednesday, February 8, 2023Clinical Case Presentations:
HeeJin Cheon (Med 3, Loughran Lab) & Brandon Podyma (Med 4, Deppmann Lab)
Pinn Hall 1005
Wednesday, March 8, 2023Tien Comlekoglu (Peirce-Cottler & DeSimone Labs) &
Thomas Scott (Guertin & Gioeli Labs)
Pinn Hall 1005
Friday, April 14, 2023Second Look: Student and Alumni PresentationsTBD
Wednesday, May 10, 2023Julia Bresticker (Epstein Lab) & Charles Marcucci IV (Kucenas Lab)Pinn Hall 1005
Wednesday, June 14, 2023Aman Mangalmurti (Lukens Lab) & Eibhlin Goggins (Okusa Lab)Pinn Hall 1005
July 21-23, 2023MSTP RetreatWintergreen Resort

With the exception of Second Look and the Retreat, all RIPs begin at 5:15 pm.