Research-in-Progress Schedule

2020-2021 Schedule

  • Wednesday, August 26, “Hot Seat”
  • Wednesday, September 9, Lab Rotation Presentations
  • Wednesday, October 14 – Ashley Bolte (Grad 3, Lukens Lab) & Michael Kovacs (Grad 3, T. Harris Lab)
  • Wednesday, November 18 – Jon Suzich (Grad 4, Cliffe Lab) & Amanda Ward (Grad 4, Tamm Lab)
  • December – NO RIP
  • Wednesday, January 13 – Dane Sessions (Grad 2, Kashatus Lab) & Sarah Wang (Grad 2, Dudley Lab)
  • Wednesday, February 10 – Richard Baylis (Med 4, Owens Lab) & Carol Rowley (Med 3, Kendall Lab)
  • Wednesday, March 10 – Thomas Scott (Grad 2, Guertin Lab) & Matthew Ritger (Grad 2, Beenhakker Lab)
  • Friday, April 16, Second Look: Student & Alumni Presentations
  • Wednesday, May 12 – HeeJin Cheon (Grad 2, Loughran Lab) & Oom Pattarabanjird (Grad 2, McNamara Lab)
  • Wednesday, June 9 – Catherine Doyle (Grad 2, Desai Lab) & Scott Yeudall (Grad 3, Leitinger Lab)
  • July 2020, MSTP Retreat (Location: TBD)

*Unless otherwise noted, all forums will be held virtually. Additionally, all forums will begin at 5:00 pm.